gemstar234: 'Life is what you make it!'
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los gatos, California
55 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
gemstar234 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an optimist and kind hearted soul who enjoys a good laugh. Lately, I've realized that have adventures together is much more thrilling then having them alone. Great cook......if you want to add some spice to your life... I tend to look at the good qualities, not being faultless myself its not fair to judge others. Everything that comes out of me is real.I own my dreams, fears, successes, and all my mistakes.. Because of my experiences, I have the tools to survive, be close to others, be more productive and make better sense of the world of people around me. I believe a person doesn't need material possessions to define who they are. Would like to have an honest monogamous relationship with a confident self-assured man. Good communication skills are paramount for a healthy relationship. I consider myself to be versatile: I enjoy the fine things life has to offer i.e. music, food and adventure( zip lining, parasailing, jumping off cliffs into the deep blue ocean) and putting my toes in the sand at the beach or in a still lake enjoying the beautiful view! I'm humble and find it a challenge to talk about myself on this site. Waiting for a Knight in armor-will do if he comes in jeans or tracks! "I wanna be the girl that he cuddles up to when its cold, wraps his arms around me, catches me off guard and whispers you look beautiful"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Tend to be more confident in person esp. if there is chemistry.