sillygem: Smiles All Around!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Somers point, New Jersey
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
sillygem is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a happy, open, honest, and dependable person, whom is very accountable for my behavior. I feel best when I am true to myself and in the moment while keeping things light. Of course, I love to laugh! I enjoy being outside and/or doing anything that includes getting my move on. I am ambitious, friendly, and positive. I love a lot of different types of music. To pin one music type down as my fave would just not be fair, so a few are alternative independent female artists, reggae, hip hop, and various alternative rock muzak. I like to stay happy and keep my life moving in a constant direction of elevation. I can be very spiritual, but usually keep that pretty personal unless someone is interested. Everything is Kung Fu. My favorite season is summer. I just love wearing shorts and tanks every chance I can get. I have lots of coats and I love them, but I would trade them all for sunshine. I have traveled many, many places and love learning about new cultures and making new travel plans.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I appreciate open and real conversation. I cannot deny I like to be impressed and desire being treated like a lady. Yummy nosh and a good atmosphere and/or environment is always great. I am into relaxed settings and even going for a hike. I don't really drink coffee on the regular. I am more of a water person, but that doesn't mean I can't meet for coffee.