Tfallon1988: Looking for my other half, My match...
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Rockville, Connecticut
29 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Tfallon1988 is looking for a relationship.
High school

Chillen Out, Bored. Random Pic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
My name is Tyler. I'm 25 years old, born, raised, and living in Connecticut. I'm a mature, responsible, grown man who works hard, and takes care of himself and his responsibilities in life, helps others as well. I'd give you the shirt off my back. I have 2 children, a 3 year old boy, and a 2 year old girl. They are my life. I'm a very mellow, laidback, chill guy. Always in a good mood, always smiling. I think I have a great personality. Friends and family would say i'm pretty funny. I love and am always making people laugh. I'm fun to hang out with. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, having gatherings or parties, having some drinks, Being outdoors, Going for walks, hiking, Going to concerts, Playing pool, Going to the movies and just living a fullfilled life. . I'm very sociable and can talk to anyone. My main interests are my music, mixed martial arts (UFC).I'm interested in the paranormal, and forensic science also. I'm a moviebuff. Own tons of movies. I know movies. Actors, Actresses. I like all types but prefer suspense, thrillers, psychological movies. My favorite movies are Blow and Cape Fear. My 2 favorite actors are Johnny Depp and Robert DeNiro. I worked part time at Blockbuster for almost 2 years. Here I learned alot of what I know and helped people and was friendly, a quality I believe is a strong point. I know history, as i took many types in school like law, criminal justice, world history. I also like to write and draw. I listen to all types of music, Classic rock, Hip hop, Reggae, Techno, etc. but prefer Metal. Death metal, Hardcore, Grindcore, and all sorts. I like a little softer music, Screamo, Post hardcore, Indie. My favorite bands range from The Acacia Strain, The Black Dahlia Murder, Chelsea Grin to Bands like Of Mice and Men, Sleeping With Sirens, Dance Gavin Dance, Emarosa, and Peirce The Veil. My looks, style, incorporate my music. I have 4 peircings currently, and 3 tattoos. I used to have 8 peircings at one time. I don't like to label my style, as I feel i am genuinly unique, different, and can pull off certain styles, clothing items that not alot of people can. I can have a band tshirt and jeans one day, or wear hollister, american eagle, etc the next. I wear what i want, i like and have variety in my style. I like having nice things. Nice colognes, nice clothes. My trademarks are my tons of hats and hoodies, I feel naked without. I take pride in myself, appearance, cleanliness. I work in Warehouse/Distribution. I have 5 plus years in this field. Where i've been a certified trailer driver, or yard jockey, forklift operator, order picker, trainer, certified in using electric equipment and machinery. I hope in the future if i stay in this field to become a manager of some sort, or pursue other interests like professional tattooing or peircing, or go to school to get involved in forensics. I also would like to start training mixed martial arts, since i have a black belt in Shaolin Kempo, and enjoy watching and following it on TV. People would say i'm a great person, great heart, good to everyone around him. Takes care of his friends and family. Is a good dad and worker. Is fun to be around. I'm a caring person, real, genuine, honest. I'm as committed and faithful in my relationships as you can be. I've never cheated, but have been cheated on. If I find a good girl, similar in interests, or just an all around real, faithful, serious individual like myself my goal will be complete.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm very open to whatever. I'm not hard to negotiate with. I'd like to take a girl to where she would want to go or give her the benifit of the doubt to do what she would want to do or feel comfortable with. Just would be looking to have good talk, chemistry, fun, and make it a comfortable unawkward time. Go for a drink, a movie, dinner, a walk. Just get to know someone. See whose out there.