Age: 34
Age: 28
Age: 32
Hang Out
LarryA1987: two step?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Austin, Texas
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Gemini
LarryA1987 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Healthcare Recruiter

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me:.....yeah I'm not going to put too much out there because it takes all the excitement/mystery of getting to know someone. I will however give a slight insight as to who i am. I do have a full time job where i work Monday-Friday, so weekends are my fun days. i do like to stay fit and be active so if that's what you are into as well... we'll get along just fine. i LOVE music and listen to all types(not so much radio).Rather be out enjoying the day then stuck at home wasting it: maybe wasting the day wouldn't be so bad with someone else instead of by yourself, which in fact is my current situation. I think i covered some of the important stuff, employment(not a bum) and mindedness( what with my music selection and all). anything else just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I can do dinner, drinks or an out door activity is always fun.