Age: 22
Long Term
BeeCob: Captivate me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Boston, California
26 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
BeeCob wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

Mixed girl problems.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A little awkward and quirky and shy. I am looking for friends and see where it can go. I am really big into fitness, working out at least 5 days/week. Healthy lifestyle is a passion of mine. My childhood consisted of sports of some sort almost everyday, even in the summer and winter (year around soccer). From my athletic upbringing, I have a very competitive spirit. I'd say I am a bit sarcastic, and that may throw some off, but I swear I'm harmless. I enjoy writing, its one of the most enjoyable activities, as well as reading. I enjoy listening to new music, and trying to decipher what the artist is really trying to display through their lyrics instead of just taking it at face value. I love going out on the town as well. Dance was also a big part of my life, and I still dabble in it from time to time. Since moving to this new town, I've had a difficult time connecting with not just men, but people in general. I've sort of shut myself off, so I am willing to try new things to break out of my shell in these new surroundings.

As for what/who I am attracted to, I would never not talk to somebody based on their ethnicity/race, and I hope you wouldn't either. I find beauty everywhere. It is true, we must be attracted to each other, but a pretty face will not hold interest very long. As for age, I will NOT date someone old enough to be my father, so keep it moving.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm. I want to go or do something I've never done before. I've done dinner and a movie, and go to a bar to meet up with friends more times than I'd like to admit. I want to share a first experience with someone, so if we do end up together, we will always be each others first in that certain thing :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to BeeCob you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 32.
You must have a picture to contact this user.