kyleo331: Trying something new
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Johnston, Rhode Island
29 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
kyleo331 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Software Developer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hey I'm Kyle. I love traveling, good food, good friends, good movies and laughing. I especially enjoy hanging out with friends and going on new adventures! The most interesting place I've visited has to be China. But there's always London and Italy too! I hope to see more of Europe someday soon. I love technology but can still appreciate the smaller things in life. For example, I enjoy living in New England because I can experience all four seasons. Each season has something special about it that provides for different adventures.

I am application developer (computer programmer) for a big company. I really enjoy my job because is it way more than just writing code. Every problem is a different puzzle and I get to use my creative energy to figure out the best way to solve them! I enjoy fixing problems and finding new solutions. I enjoy biking, running, and watching movies in my spare time. I especially enjoy hanging out with friends and going on new adventures!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
if you have fun going on new adventuress, love to travel, would enjoy going ice skating or can teach me to ski or would want to learn with me

Get the POF Mobile Apps