MarcB1294: Really Good Guy!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wilmington, Delaware
49 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Black, Scorpio
MarcB1294 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
Technical Supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a positive, career driven guy, who truly believes that being friends first, along with the ability to communicate openly and freely with your partner is essential for a successful relationship. I am at a point in my life where I am comfortable with who I am and would like to meet someone special for casual dating and to develop a friendship with the possibility of a serious relationship.

My ideal match is someone with a good sense of humor, witty conversation and a friendly outgoing personality. Someone who‘s self confident, emotionally secure and has the ability to communicate effectively. A person who has their own identity and career goals and continues to seek opportunities to grow and improve all aspects of their life.

I'm currently working as a Technical Supervisor for one of the Country’s' largest communications companies, I plan on attending college in the fall for a degree in Business Management.

Some interest and favorites are:

Favorite Book: "Start Where You Are" by Chris Gardner
Movie: Too many to name just one.
Shows: I'm not much of a TV watcher but I would say First48, Crimnal Minds; Law & Order
Music: R&B Avant, Donnell Jones, Mint Condition, Raheem DeVaughn, Tank and of course the old school classics EWF, LTD, Lavert, Ojays
Food: Baltimore Crab Cakes