bustersmile: lets be friends...
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Port charlotte, Florida
50 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
bustersmile is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I have a great sense of what I am looking for in the woman I spend my time with. This woman must have a positive outlook on their life,they must possess security within themselves. If you are thinking that it is time to find someone that is sincere,honest,trustworthy and a good friend to all,I would consider that to be me. Confident,respectful and a true genuine person I've been told. I'm by far from perfect and not looking for perfect,just perfect for me. I say sincere.I mean I may not get it right the first time,but I mean well and I'll try harder the second time...lol
I am not easily upset with lives circumstances and events.Taking things as they come along and always positive about every aspect of life in general.I am happy with what I have achieved in my life to this point and always inspire to be the best person I can.
I would like to find someone where our qualities compliment each other to form a perfect lasting relationship. Built on trust and communication. A playful spirit with a captivating smile is always a plus..If I peaked your interest then lets take those steps as friends and lets see were this go's...