DavidonFish: Looking for the right one
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Costa mesa, California
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
DavidonFish is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Health Field

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About David
Im looking for someone who'd enjoy having an adventure, road trips, concerts, dinner, coffee, movie, art show, Angel game, some hiking (little spontaneous). Looking for a mature woman that knows what she wants. I don't ever take myself too seriously and would hope you don't either. I love to enjoy life and I want a good girl to share it with.

So that said, some of my hobbies: Gamer (hope to find someone that is into that), martial arts, guitar, movie buff, hookah, hiking...new experiences. Enjoy music; open to all kinds but tend to listen to more Rock and Chillstep/House. Favorite band is Evanescence, Within Temptation, Deftones, Staind, Korn. As for movies; The Matrix, Alias, Serenity/Firefly, American Horror, Sons of Anarchy, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and Suckerpunch are just a few that I'm into lately.

Look forward to meeting you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on your interests. I'll surprise you…

Mail Settings
To send a message to DavidonFish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married