StargazerCat: Did I catch your eye?
Smokes Often with Average body type
Cary, North Carolina
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
StargazerCat is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Client Service Specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a North Carolina native I've lived in Raleigh over 15 years but am a born and bread southern girl. I currently work two jobs both management positions so I'm super busy and always working. This is my attempt at making time for myself lol. I have a 10 month old puppy that keeps me extremely busy I'm always trying to get out and explore new places and activities with him when I'm not working.

I enjoy all different kinds of music from jazz to rock to new dance just depending on the mood. I enjoy cooking, reading if I ever got the time and going to the beach just to name a few interests. Also I'm a huge cowboys football fan!

I am kind and generous and am looking for a friend and someone to make me laugh and help me not take things so seriously.

Likes: Outdoors men, someone who is adventitious, tattoos, men who are strong yet compassionate, must like animals, responsible, dependable and a southern gentleman.

Dislikes: People who don't like animals, someone always on their phone when your trying to talk to them, liars, drama

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty laid back so my ideal first date would be low key and casual; coffee or something that I could bring my dog along to since I don't get much free time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to StargazerCat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 35
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married