sj714: Family Girl
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Glendale, Arizona
39 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
sj714 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Early Childhood Education

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a down to earth girl that enjoys a healthy balance of family and fun time. I am a mother of three children so family is my number one priority. I am looking for someone that will embrace the challenges of dating someone with young children and when the time is right to make that introduction, will enjoy doing family fun activities. I am also close to my extending family so family gatherings happen often, mostly for birthdays and holidays, but we also enjoy getting together for football games! I am from Colorado originally so we are big Bronco fans. During my free time I enjoy hanging out with friends, being outdoors and I'm always up for experiencing new things. I love being around funny, outgoing people that look at the glass half full and can laugh off the little things. My closest friends tend to be smart butts and I can be one too when I become comfortable with someone. I am a little gun shy when meeting new people but I'm working on it. I like all kinds of music but country music is what I listen to the most. Going to venues with live music is always fun. I am ready to find someone I Iove spending time with and shares my same family oriented values and interest in enjoying what life has to offer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date should allow you to talk and get to know each other but be something fun to ease the nerves.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sj714 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.