john655: looking for her
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Islip, New York
42 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
john655 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
local #3 elevator mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i am 37 year old father of 2 boys 13 and 17 (started real early ) i enjoy fishing,canoeing, hiking , going to car races really anything that involves the outdoors .i am a stable hardworking professional who enjoys his career and life i love my family and do as much as possible together my kids are my world although they are getting older now and not so dependent on me they are still very much in my life everyday and i have a great relationship with m ex wife we have been told weare part of the 1% music is a big part of my life i enjoy going 2 concerts often it is a bonding experience with my boys my taste in music is real diverse kinda crazy i listen to metal,punk,regee ,country ,bluegrass ,r &b,some jazz,classic rock, old school rap and more don't really like do not like new rap or anything like it have a real open mind and always interested in listening to good music its the way i grew up and it reflects my mood i am a true romantic at heart i am honest respectful and know how 2 treat a lady i have goals and true values in life im a true man have a bit of a mouth i really don't have a filter im painfully honest don't ask me three question if you don't want the answer I've been told by family and friends that i wear my heart on my sleeve (not a cheese burger) im passionate if i care about something or someone theirs nothing i won't do 4 them i like to keep things simple i work hard today so one day i don't have 2 work have a great pension coming to Me so me and my family(spouse)can enjoy life travel see the world someday

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee or a drink kinda strange first meeting so some conversation and laughs would be great