alexandra448: E-mail me...I always try and answer...Fun/Friendly
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Central valley, California
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
alexandra448 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
PhD Student/ Teaching Asst

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Alexandra
** Too lazy to change, but will be in the Central Valley for the summer (starting in May) looking for people to go out and have fun with! But. please don't be weird...

Hmmmm, well--it is always hard to talk about oneself. I'm a very outgoing and friendly and am attracted to men who are the same--who like to go out and have fun, but who also enjoy a night in too! I am just about finished with graduate school (FINISHED!!!) and I plan to go on to get my PHD (here in a doctoral program now, yes I got in...yay!) So, am interested in a guy that has his own life, and is very driven like me.

I often find conversation with people lacking--so anyone that can hold their own in a conversation or in social settings is ideal. If you can make me laugh--triple points!!! I love history, art, culture, music and grew up in the Bay Area, California so I am very much an urbanite. However, I do love to get outdoors and just be in nature--hiking, jogging, visiting monuments and parks. My favorite locale is the beach, though, hands-down (boy do I miss CA!).

I went to UC Santa Barbara for my BA and truly miss it! I believe everyone is unique and special--and feel that anyone open to new experiences and new things is a good person to know. Turn-offs are men who have bad relationships with their mothers, drive like **stards and are mean to animals.And strangers who say to me "Hey cutie, or beautiful, or boo" get the point...please take note. I'll see if you're paying attention.

I am very health-conscious and try to keep in shape and ideally so would my partner. As for music, I like all kinds and listen as often as I can. I like to sing and play guitar, and my tastes range from opera to metal, with classic rock and country (I heart Garth) in between.

Anyway, guess that's all I can think of. Specific questions, e-mail me. And, if you click that you want to meet me, why don't you message me? Don't get that....If you don't like my teams, or feel the need to tell probably won't work, so don't bother to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
***What can I say? Probably just coffee from this site, sorry!

It takes time to get to know someone. Ideally, any place where two people can talk and get to know each other. A great restaurant with good ambiance and exotic food is always nice for a first date. Perhaps drinks and dessert at a different locale afterward. First dates are all about just seeing if people click. Now second dates, those are more fun--I always like dates where two people can laugh at themselves--miniature golf, ballroom dance lessons, silly go-cart racing. I do not take dating so seriously to think that dates have to be perfect, oftentimes it is the evening in that is most fun!!!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to alexandra448 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 38
You must have a picture to contact this user.