xtrakrdt: Looking for Friends who have careers
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
The cov (west covina), California
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Capricorn
xtrakrdt is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
IT - Computer Forensics - Network Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a easy going guy with a good sense of humor.. Silly at times but not obnoxious.

I'm a little picky maybe more than my looks permit because I'm no pretty boy model myself. But when I say picky, I'm not referring specifically to "looks". In no way am I arrogant, I'm just aware of my worth as a friend, colleague or significant other and enjoy meeting people who realize their worth as well . I put effort into any type of relationship / friendship I build because I feel  good energy will radiate and reward me with good company. I like to keep good company and like to be the good company others want to keep.

I'm half costa rican / black and have dated females that said "I'd never date a black guy".lol.. But just as I do, everyone has a preference, hey I don't date black guys either.

Academically I'm a nerd. I have a bachelor degree in computer science and currently pursuing my masters in project management. I'm articulate (some say proper), a hard worker and maintain professional etiquette. Don't worry, I do have a personality too, I'm not a robot. Lol.

I'm not a thug, player, gangster or the type to have slick pickup lines. If you like the charming type with all the right words but no truth to validate those words, I'm not the guy for you.

I've been told I'm naturally a people person. I look down on no one because there is always something to learn and something that can be taught.

I'm a single father with two lovely daughters that keep me motivated and are the light of my life. Yes, I have two girls in my life so you will have to settle for #2 because my angels come first.

My type: I like athletic, in shape and /or petite woman that are sexy but CLASSY, have something to offer other than looks and understand the difference between - (to, too, two) (were, we're, where) (there, they're, their) (your, you're).

I'm not the type to jump into relationships right away, I need to know the real "them" before making a commitment. Everyone is on their best behavior for the first several months THEN the real "them" comes out and the "real them" might not be the person you thought you were ready to call your bf / gf. You know??!! I'm not falling for that trickery!.

Get to know me, who knows it could be the beginning of a wonderful friendship, business partnership or possibly life partnership.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Strongly depends on my date. There is NO "one size fits all" for a First Date..