cali2chat: Want to be ......
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West springfield, Massachusetts
53 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Capricorn
cali2chat is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me

I have lived a full life and much more to go so I could write a novel. I dont judge a book by its cover.
Truth be told, I am here just like all of meet someone. I miss the intimacy, warmth of the touch, handholding and the feeling of being close.
I am not looking for someone that is not my twin on likes and dislikes... I am looking for a friend/companion

I enjoy so much, my kids, family friends-.kayaking, movies -theater- tag sales/flea-markets - comedy nights- dining -cooking /bbq- - festivals- day trips -long walks- relaxing and getting out of my comfort-zone now and again (as long as it doesn't break bones).

I am a normal fun loving, somewhat sassy, hardworking full time manager...a mom 1st and foremost of -3 teens, and doing really well with this balancing act of life as we know it. .. (I say normal, but my kids may say different.)

Its time for me to move on and find someone.... Perhaps its you.

Thanks for reading!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee....Dinner.......Drinks....Im open for meeting and being real.
I love to laugh and enjoy!

Get the POF Mobile Apps