Aberfitch89: Is anyone normal out there?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saint louis, Missouri
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Aberfitch89 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
I love sports & I just recently started going to the gym again. My favorite sport to play is soccer; favorite sport to watch is hockey. I love going to Blues games, and can't wait for the season to start back up. I enjoy cooking & I am pretty good at it too. I like to camp & go on float trips. I love listening to 90s music, grunge is probably my favorite. Music now a days all sounds the same, and people just rip off old songs.

My goal in life is to find someone that is as laid back as I am, and realizes that I need my space sometimes. If you are the type of person who has to hang out with someone their dating every second of the day then we probably will not work out. However, if I find the right person I will make time for them. Honesty is huge. I am not here to find someone who likes to play games.

If you want to know more, message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably just meeting up with all our friends. First dates while meeting someone off POF is awkward alone.

Get the POF Mobile Apps