Kelsie24ny: real :)
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Fayetteville, North Carolina
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Kelsie24ny isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Just looking for someone real. casual. never used this site or anything like it. still kind of weird to me. Im super laid back but I also have a little New York attitude in me. if your a needy guy, you spend more time in the bathroom than me, you nag or pry like a girl, please don't waste our time! I love watching sports on TV or going to games. Football, Baseball, and Hockey are my favorites. I can be an outdoorsy tom boy one day and a shopping girly girl the next. I have tattoos but no piercings. I LOVE to laugh.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
preferably somewhere with a game on.... just incase I get board. I MEAN just incase I need something to talk about. duh :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kelsie24ny you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married