shortyblue9: Our choices make us....
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Hartsville, South Carolina
39 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
shortyblue9 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Free Thinker
Support manager GM

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Bobbie
About me..... First I love my family. I love to see people smile it is the greatest thing to me. I love to help people if I know you or not. Trying new things if it's food or activities. Doing things I've never tried makes me feel like I'm pushing myself to be better. Sometimes I'm a dork so I laugh at myself a lot... Sometimes I like to get lost in parks, woods or trails just because. ;-)
So let's get to know each other be friends and see what happens. I'm always looking for new friends and people to hangout with.

Also I'm not saying I don't want a relationship I just don't want to jump to quickly.....

I don't do butch so if you are sorry not for me....

Oh FYI if you have drama don't think I'm Going to be part of it. If you like games find someone else. If you have an ex that thinks your her girlfriend keep stepping. If you have someone living with that you have had relations with before don't bother with me!!!!!!!! I'm not about that!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person and what great ideas we come up with.... ;)