Age: 44
Long Term
Age: 40
emarlett: Well....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sugar hill, Georgia
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
emarlett is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
“I was 35. I had started my life.” For some reason, that line always stuck with me … and now it’s real. So, I’m getting back out there, after what has probably been a longer break than it should have been. But it's time. We’ll see where it goes.

I work as a civil litigation attorney, and I enjoy my job, though it can be stressful at times. I guess I've always appreciated the challenge. Ultimately though, my dream, which has unfortunately taken a bit of a back seat in recent years, is to be a novelist. It's hard, sometimes, to find time for your dreams, but it's worth it. Anyway, that's just one of the pieces of the puzzle I’m working on.

I’m also a very proud father, of a ten year old son. I'm originally from New York, came down here the first time to go to college, and ended up returning after law school. Oddly, one of my reasons for leaving was that I was tired of the winters, but then I find myself missing the snow (and then missing the snowplows on days like we had in January).

Anyway, I try to spend time with my son as much as I can. Relaxing for me is a good book, or a movie. I just recently finished the Game of Thrones novels (well, the ones that are finished), and just saw the first season of the show. Very good adaptation, in my mind. I love traveling, and wish I were able to do it more. I spent part of my childhood in England, and had a perfect accent at the time, but alas it faded quickly after I returned home. I've always had a passion for flying, but it's an expensive hobby, and I haven't done it in a long time, though I do hope to take it up again at some point.

In terms of what I'm looking for, right now I'd just like to meet someone I can talk to, and see what happens.

Mail Settings
To send a message to emarlett you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps