cherriebomb22: Be yourself; everyone else is already taken.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Springfield, Oregon
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
cherriebomb22 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
The name is Cherrie, yes like the fruit. I have been on this planet for 24 joyous and sometimes difficult years. I'm supposed to tell you about myself but doesn't that take away the fun part of getting to know me? :) So here's just a small piece of me: I'm hilarious (at least I think so), occasionally awkward, nice, kind, and sometimes a little crazy (not I'm going to set your stuff on fire crazy). I like to have fun and laugh, my friends are my family, I get attached easily. I like classic movies, all kinds of music, even the "I'm embarrassed I love this song, don't judge me" kind of music :) I don't like mean or disrespectful people. I'm not here for a one night stand, just sex, a player, or a guy with "swag". That would be too easy. I don't need someone to tell me how pretty I am or how much they like me but can't take it seriously. I want someone to share laughter and adventures with :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and random :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps