Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ankeny, Iowa
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Leo
amsalem23 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
retail banking

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello. I'm 26 Pursuing my BA degree. I'm here for true love but well see what happens. I love music, love to sing, Love movies, the beach and Love to enjoy life. I'm a good girl and I'm looking for a good guy. I don't need a boy. I need a man. I want someone that has his own car, job, and place. Im tired of not going on an actual date. Just be a good guy. I'm not looking for mr. Right but mr. Caring will do and also a best friends. I love music all types so someone who loves music just as much as me would be awesome. There's nothing like connecting emotionally and physically to a good song. My whole life I've had to take care of things for everyone I just want to be able to act my age for once and have someone take care of me. Too selfish? As for mr. Right please don't dress like a thug. Once again I need a man not a boy! I'm ready to settle down . After all of this being said as embarrassing as it could be im taking a chance and being honest. i have an ex that cheated on me and gave me herpes simplex virus. Not I can't die from it and no it does not mean I can't have sex. (Top 2 ?'s I get asked) if you don't know what that is look it up. really a puts a damper on my dating life but i have to try no body wants to be alone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a dinner so we can talk or a movie or a walk holding hands. Bowling or even chilling on a chair. Lol

Get the POF Mobile Apps