Whiteknight0128: Seize the day as if tomorrow's not possible
Smokes Often with Average body type
Fox lake, Illinois
26 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Whiteknight0128 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Class Clown

me and my mom and on in my bulls hat

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Cody
Hi my names Cody and I'm 22 years old. I currently work full time at a major healthcare corporation on 3rd shift manufacturing medical supplies. It pays good offers good benefits and allows me to have my own apartment and car. I am also getting back into school to finish up in get my bachelors in marketing, or finance, and maybe a minor in philosophy. Some things I like to do are camping, fishing, bond fires, frisbee golf, play sports, video games, watch movies, and go to car shows. For my music taste I listen to everything I'm not drawn to one particular genre as long as it has a good beat and fits the mood I'm down. My favorite foods Italian and I hate mushrooms. Now for the female aspect; I like a woman who knows what she wants in life and highly motivated. She will be there to support me and push me to my fullest and be my rock. I like nice girls but at the same time don't take sh*tfrom people. She is got big family values, and she knows how to brighten my day with just a smile. She doesn't have to be athletic or skinny but she can't be bigger than me I still wanna be able to pick her up and give her a big kiss. I am a big romantic so hopefully she can be too. If this sounds like you feel free to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything as long as we are having fun and we can get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps