maskmoustachecrazyplan: Whisperer of the ocean
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Fruitridge, Pennsylvania
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
maskmoustachecrazyplan isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
(to clarify, I'm in the hat=)
Gypsy at heart, too often the wind blows too vocally. Or so the phase had seemed until I landed an actual adult world job. Having worked and survived an abstract profession, it's kinda nice having a real world atmosphere to function in. I'm eager for what tomorrow has in store, but most importantly I'm into tonight and this immediate. It took a while to grasp the concept of being present in the moment, I'd been guilty, bound in the ideas of plans and second guessings. Finding and accepting the now is my greatest achievement this year. It paid off in my career and has rebalanced my soul as I welcome in each day's beauty.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Tear out of the city under the stars with a bottle and a bowl. Suppose we should bring spoons too. Find an open skied road with a turn off unintended for driving and raise a little hell. Or I could slaughter you in a game of darts (myth, we'd be equalled), following some loose strided adventurous strolling. Although I can drift with whichever way the stream's flowing...

Get the POF Mobile Apps