greatlakestransplant: New to Montana and looking.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Billings and bozeman, Montana
56 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
greatlakestransplant is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
After living and working in the Midwest for most of my career, I've decided to move to Montana. I've skied here every winter for a decade and am going to make my stay permanent this year.

I have two daughters, both in University as of this year so that prompted my decision to make some time to pursue a relationship. I've been divorced since '08 but between work and family dating just hasn't been a huge priority. Long story short, I'm new to this so I'm proceeding with caution. I'm looking for someone to converse with and be friends with first, then we'll see what happens. I'm splitting my time between IL and MT while my house is completed, so "dating" may be a long distance challenge at first, but as my oldest has coached, "don't over think it, Dad. Just go with it." Smart kid.

I'm happily occupied with the process of moving right now, so I'm not online often but if you think we have something in common feel free to drop a line!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual where we can spend time talking and getting to know each other. Take the dog to the park, come over to my house (as soon as I move in, anyway) and I'll cook, something along those lines.