Fleurdelis64: How great it could be.......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dos vientos ranch, California
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Libra
Fleurdelis64 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language French

About Me
I am 48 years "young" (sounds much better than "old", don't you think?). I have 2 boys, 13 and 16 who I love madly! I have a franchise business that I run, that I get a great deal of satisfaction from, not to mention stress, and a few sleepless nights!! I've been divorced just shy of 12 years, and this past decade has seen it's share of triumph and heartache in every aspect of my life. I am more confident and clear now about where I'm looking to go in my life, whom I'd like to take the journey with, and confident, that if I can "see" it in my mind, I can bring it to reality!
I have much to be grateful for, and try to stay focused on those things, and not dwell on what is wrong (such an easy, human thing to do!)
The things I can't live without in a nutshell are:
Family, Friends, Pets, Career, Humor (a biggie!), Intelligence (another biggie!), Traveling, Coffee, Red Wine, Sushi and All things Hello Kitty!

I have set my sites on meeting a man who values the same things I do, with a very similar outlook on how day to day life should look. (although if you do not have a thing for Hello Kitty, I totally understand!), A man who values my strengths, but is compassionate towards my weaknesses. A confidante, a playmate, my partner in crime, a shoulder to cry on and a man who has my back at all times. And in turn, I want to be those same things for him......in my eyes, that is a great foundation for a long term, meaningful relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Easy & Casual....... Just being able to meet and talk....... There is always the chance to modify the gameplan if we hit it off!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fleurdelis64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke