Qthekeeper: I tried to take POF... and women seriously...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Qthekeeper wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Trained monkey

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
It seems that women here only care if I'm taller than 6'2", am built like Thor, and have money falling out of my ass like Bill Gates. If thats the case, keep scrolling.

Truth is, I'm a regular, average guy. I work a 9-5 job, I exercise when I can. I work hard and earn and honest paycheck.

I like cars, trucks, motorcycles, guns, movies, and video games. No, I don't spend all my time in the gym or with a game controller in my hand. I think a healthy balance is best.
I like all kinds of music from Metallica to Mozart.
I'm clean cut. Short hair. A little scruff on the chin. And, I have tattoos on my forearms. I don't smoke. I don't do drugs. I don't drink beer. Maybe some liquor here and there. But, not much. Also, I don't follow sports.

When I'm in a relationship, I'm with only ONE woman. And, I'm dedicated to her. It seems lately, that's a rare thing for both genders. I'm also different in the fact that I don't date more than one woman at a time. I don't play games and I can't stand drama.

Get the POF Mobile Apps