AshleeRenee90: Hi =]
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Athens, Alabama
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
AshleeRenee90 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Ashlee
**PLEASE DON'T MESSAGE ME SIMPLY SAYING HEY, HOW ARE YOU. Also, I can not to people who can not hold an intelligent conversation or use proper grammar.***

Hi. My name is Ashlee. Proud mom of a 2 year old. Her father is in her life but we broke up over a year ago.

I am not the most laid back person in the world so having someone laid back who can make me laugh and handle when I am worrying over the little things is a must.
I am not an outdoors girl at all lol I like walks or bike rides outside etc but no mud bogging or hunting or fishing or not my thing at all lol

I go to college and study secondary education. plan to teach English. I live with family so my life can be a little hectic but I am doing what I have to do to have a better future.

I love reading novels and poetry. My favorite poets are Pablo Neruda and E.E Cummings. I love hispanic culture and miss speaking it. I was semi fluent but I have probably gotten very rusty in the past couple years. I loveeee music and movies. I also do a fair amount of cooking! i am not a club girl or someone who drinks all the time so if that is your lifestyle, don't bother messaging me.

Ive lived in the area for a couple years now but just havent really been able to meet any friends or anything so its pretty lonely