tritiam: ...to a new chapter.
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Corona, California
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Aquarius
Intent
tritiam is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Customer Service, p/t Nanny


dating
Sept.4, 2017 Seattle, WA






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
Filipino Italian. Single, proud Mom of 3 teenagers. They are my everything! I come from a big family, the oldest of 5. My oldest is 18 and my kids are active in sports, so a lot of my time is committed to practices, rides, games, tournaments. Family is important to me and my friends whom are just as much my family. I like straight forward and honest. With that being said, I'm not looking for a fling or one night stand... I'm looking to meet new people, have fun, date and find a great long term team mate, lover and best friend. I like stimulating conversations. I do believe in God. Love tattoos but don't have any.... Yet. Open and hold the door for me, and I will always say thank you. Not looking for a step father for my children, they have a dad. But someone just as understanding and supportive. Someone inclined to other cultures. I suffer from RBF but I'm outgoing and easy to talk to, I am kind, helpful and understanding.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
.....to be continued.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tritiam you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.