wordsmith100: Fun and intellectual :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Port saint lucie, Florida
60 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Aries
wordsmith100 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Public Relations

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I view life as an adventure. I have a wide range of interests, from going to museums to attending ball games. How can I be bored when I'm wandering through a botanical garden, cutting loose at a concert, or browsing through an art fair? I look forward to finding someone who enjoys similar things and who would like to accompany me and share in the fun. I'm a wordsmith who loves playing with words as much as I enjoy a good book and stimulating conversation. This is why I really enjoy writing. I have explored a lot of Florida, but look forward to expanding my horizons. I would love to visit Italy, India, and Ireland, and expand my food palate while I'm at it. The first thing people notice about me is my red hair. I have an engaging smile and great sense of humor. I'm confident, independent, as well as spiritual and generous.

I'm looking forward to hearing from someone who can appreciate all that I have to offer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like first dates to be low key, one where we can converse and get to know each other. Meeting for coffee, dinner, or even at an engaging exhibit would be fine. Then, too, so would going on a horseback ride or a kayak trip. I'm open to new adventures.

Get the POF Mobile Apps