Dy0915: Hello POF
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
., Connecticut
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Hispanic, Libra
Dy0915 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About D
People may hate you for being different and not living by society's standard. But deep down, they wish they had the courage to do the same. Life is beautiful although at time we let society side track us from from what we really are, the simplicity of it all is priceless! Laid back, easy going, opportunistic, entrepreneur.

I'm into working out and love to run. It's a lifestyle and one of my many passions. Fun, independent, mature, family oriented person.

I never take this site too seriously but one never knows. Message me if you are interested in chatting. I love my career and during my free time I am either at the gym, spending time with family/friends, etc.

Hope to talk to you soon!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dy0915 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs