LAURAMAE408: Easy going and loves to laugh
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San jose, California
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Pisces
LAURAMAE408 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie
Make-up artist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Laura
I am really into beauty and fashion just like any girly girl is its my passion and since I work in the industry its a big part of my life. I love being creative and doing make up is my way of expressing it. Shopping is my way of escaping from all the stressful events that life gives me. I did attend some college and would love to go back to school but have been putting it off and have a goal to get back into it business course, general ed, defiantly some music courses, painting, journalsim, chemistry, and possibly botany. I love to relax at home, watch funny movies any movie really I'm down to give a try, I am one of those people who can watch a movie once and remember every line and reenact the scene word for word. Its a gift that I got from watching movies as a kid over and over until my sister threw it away so she didn't have to listen to "under the sea" from the little mermaid for the twenty time in one day. My family is my rock and without them I'd be lost. I couldn't imagine how i would have gotten through the tough years before if they weren't there believing in me and supporting me loving and forgiving me. Im a good person I have a lot of regrets in my life and have learned so much about myself that I am not afraid to show anymore. I have fun when I can, and want to have a relationship that it real. I have a good heart, sometimes I forget who I am and act like I don;t care and have to snap back and think about the person I am. Music. How can I forget about that. I am a huge music lover, I listen to a lot of rap mostly hip hop and old school rnb or rap, anything that makes me dance is always good, I listen to classic rock, lots of 90s music haha HOOTIE!, chill music like Don;t go slow by Benjamin Francis L., country, not a huge fan of metal or electronica, dubstep is okay but wont listen to it for more that a few minutes cant listen to screaming but im pretty open to a lot of music. Its the only thing I have to fall back o when I cant think, or need inspiration, i clear my mind when i listen to music, let my imagination take me away. Big dreamer and a romantic, have a lot aspirations for my life completing and following them is a challenge for me and need someone who can show me and push me to follow them. If you read this whole thing you must have been intrigued and hope you message me and see if we have some things in common and go from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to be picked up and greeted with flowers, I love gentalmans chivalry is the biggest turn on for me its something i really value. I appreciate little things like that It shows me your a man and you can protect. A nice restaurant with a live band or some where different with great food, I like a guy who plans things out and keeps it entertaining and fun and who is ginuwinly interested in getting to know me and wants me for being me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LAURAMAE408 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 36.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps