eternalbeauty1: I have a big heart. can you handle it?
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Sacramento, California
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Black, Gemini
eternalbeauty1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  


About Me
I am a single mother with a big heart that has been broken many times. im looking for someone between the ages of 21 and 30 who is mature with a kid side to him just like me. Im very out spoken and will tell you exactly whats on my mind. If u cant handle the truth then u might as well leave my page. I love to laugh and crack jokes. im open minded so feel free to ask me questions and ill answer as truthfully as possible. Im not looking for sex....if thats what your intensions are then u should keep it moving because u will be blocked....if u want to know more feel free to message me :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
ask me :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to eternalbeauty1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 28.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps