taperz123: Green Eyes Looking!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
66 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
taperz123 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Xmas 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Terry
Independent but looking for that special person to share the good times, adventures, and especially each other. I enjoy “old school” music , romantic moments, walking hand in hand on the beach, gardening, flea markets , art wine festivals, weekend get aways, traveling the world and most of all those special quiet times together. Staying home on a wkend doing nothing is OK too! My all time favorite movie is “Gone with the Wind”. I enjoy spending time with my family and close friends. I’m seeking a male between 59-68 who is honest, fun, who will make me laugh, who loves to cook ( I'll clean up), has good morals, not to much baggage and is comfortable with who he is. I love to laugh, with you or at each other. Let's see IF we can fit into each other's life, not necessarily 24/7! Current photo exchange please. p.s. I do NOT cook!!!??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date could be somewhere we mutually agree on....could be a walk, coffee shop, or a restaurant!

Mail Settings
To send a message to taperz123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:59 and 68.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps