Chromedomenutt: If you think all men are bad refine your search!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Marlboro, Massachusetts
49 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Chromedomenutt is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Master auto technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Dave
I am a young 47 .I am divorced have 2 kids 12 and 14i share custody . that means i have them half the week .I play hockey weekly . Like to work out at the the outdoors do a lot of boating tubing fishing etc.i also like sporting events , comedy clubs , and one of my biggest passions is cooking .in fact I almost became a chef. I am hoping to meet a woman that is fun likes sports ,dancing ,restaurants , movies etc.i like all kinds of music old and new , rock , James Taylor , I'm all over the place with music . I coached my sons football team, like to spend quality time with my daughter and son. my kids happiness is the most important thing to me .so I'm looking for a woman that also puts kids first and understands that . Also I'm looking for someone that takes care of themselves and cares about their appearance . I know that may sound shallow. but I work out a lot to keep myself in shape .and I would like to meet someone who also thinks this is important .also my pics don't show it but I have nice teeth ??Thank you for reading and good luck .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple and quiet so we can talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chromedomenutt you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps