JD_haha: I don't play games...I got an xbox for that...
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lacey, Washington
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Leo
JD_haha is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

Taken 16 Dec 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Apparently, I seem intimidating at times but it's acctually because I am kinda shy lol. I'm currently fresh out of the Army but staying in the WA area.

I'm very open and always looking to make friends. I can be life of the party at times. I enjoy the simplest things in life and love trying new things. I am a hopeless romantic so once I start getting into someone, a new side of me comes out but I havent shown that side in a long time....hint hint....

I listen to all kinds of music. From country, to classic rock, to some rap, but, I'm usually listening to hardcore/metal typish music. I have a musical background. I can play guitar and bass pretty decently. I am extremely shy but I can sing and play ya a song but good luck getting me to lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I could go for a casual date...dinner and a movie type thing or hit the bar type thing or if it fits your personality, also go in a random trip exploring new places and trying new things....its up to you in ;)