Age: 68
Age: 60
icarus65: always adventurous
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rome, New York
51 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
icarus65 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 48 year old professional who has never been married. Life has taken me down an interesting path. Still hopeful to one day meet the woman of my dreams, at least not my nightmares !!! I like to go out once or twice per week for a few drinks, movies, casino, live bands, ect... Most would say I'm nice looking, always a gentleman and have a fun, playful side to me. I love to bike, hike, x-countryski, and take long walks. I like to be spontaneous! I am interested in casual dating, having some fun, and meeting new people. If you are interested in talking or getting together, drop me a message. Hope to meet you soon !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet out for a few drinks or coffee and get to know one another over some casual conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to icarus65 you MUST meet the following criteria: