StephieStephers: Where are my dragons?!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chino hills, California
25 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
StephieStephers is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hey im stephie
Currently obsessed with game of thrones. I love video games, starwars, Lotr, doctor who and jeeps. I like to go outdoors, chill at the beach or go hiking when I'm free. i work a lot and I love my job. I'm a major animal lover. I have 2 cats and they're my babies.

Everyone I know would say I'm a calm down to earth person, but when I'm around family, I'm pretty much the clown of the household, always making everyone laugh. I don't like clingy or jealous people, I like to have time to myself and I'm very honest. I'm very close to my family and I spend a lot of time with them. I'm not religious at all, I'm just livin my life and goin with the flow.

I dont party, id rather go to the beach and have a bon fire with friends or go to Disneyland! I have an annual pass so let's go! I don't smoke at all, I rarely drink. I love coffee!! So that's a way to my heart lol I work at Starbucks.
I honestly don't care how much money you make, where your from, how many cars you own. I'm just looking for a cool person to enjoy my life with, who will accept me how I am.

Uhmmmm can't think of anything else to write about myself, but I guess that you should just message me and ask about me yourself! :) Instagram: stephiestephers Snapchat: StephieStephers

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee? Any Disneyland annual pass holders? I don't care! As long as we have fun, that's all that matters :P