Bcpg84: You gotta be in it to win it!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brookfield, Connecticut
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
Bcpg84 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to travel, I've driven across the country 4 times and plan on doing it again this coming summer. I have 2 Border Collies, and spend the majority of my time outdoors. I love eating and cooking good fresh foods, my mother is a chef so I grew up cooking. I have a professional career and I am looking to find the door to the next stage of my life, someone to share my experiences with, someone who is stable trustworthy and loyal. Someone that is fine with jumping in the car with little to no plan and rolling with the opportunity to have a good time. I want someone interesting, reliable, and adventurous...
Last summer I flew out to Oregon and spent the week on the beach surfing, no real plans other then a wedding... Shoot me a message!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideal first date would be a awesome restaurant near the water, excellent food with an amazing atmosphere. No rush with service so that we have time to talk and relax, and a bar that isn't ridiculously loud for us to hang out in and get to know each other after we eat..

Or we can just go for a nice hike and see where things go...