quickjustintime7796: work HARD TO PLAY HARD!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Grapeview, Washington
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
quickjustintime7796 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
union carpenter and house flipper

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I fit in whith most crouds im kinda country and city mixed up into a good blend I like all kinds of music and love to see new places and try new activities . I work hard to live good. my kids are verry important to me and i believe in setting a good example for our young. Im kind and almost to honest sometimes.witty. confident but not so much that it gets in the way of reality .. no Hard drugs MJ is ok.. Im no preacher but I don't want to waist any ones time. I love . tractors .chiansaws trucks..Bikes.guns.dogs.owning land.houses.tools, toys.,.. and building things but I also like boat rides or kayaking,puppys. cooking ,gardens,growing flowers.movies.laughing.playing and so much more.. meaning im all man but I have a soft side to. And for the right women id be whatever in the hell she wanted me to be. lol . I know that to love someone you have to share intrests so im very open minded, And I live life one day at a time I never know what tomorrow might bring. I have ALOT to offer a women and im a one women man I don't play games and I concentrate on one women at a time. Im hopeing to find a women that I can realy settle down whith and love and honor for years to come..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It matters where and when i gues.