xomorgan4152: Talk to me : )
Smokes Often with Average body type
Ocean springs, Massachusetts
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
xomorgan4152 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
door girl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Morgan
My names Morgan, im 21 years old and im looking for someone to treat me right and make me laugh again. Other then that im a huge backwoods girl, i love everything country music, fishing, camping, you name it. I love animals. i spent the last 3 years taking care of my mother with multiple sclerosis and she passed away last august. As soon as i get back on my feet id love to go back to school though, my plan is to get certified as a mental health aid and hopefully work my way up to a RN from there. im very unique, i dont really care what people think of me, i love to make people laugh. but i really dont know what else to write here and my life could never really be summed up in this little box so hit me up :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im not a picky girl

Mail Settings
To send a message to xomorgan4152 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 40.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married