Phillyrenegade: Hello!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Doylestown, Pennsylvania
28 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Phillyrenegade is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Food Co-Op

Most Recent 6/15

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Bryan
Hello people of POF, my name is Bryan, in case you weren't paying attention to the name above this box.

First things first, and I hate to sound like a broken record, but like about 50% of the people on this site I really hate filling these dam things out. So if you want to get to know me beyond just the one or two things I post here message me! Please say more than just hey though. Hard to start a conversation off of...Hey.... So here are some things about me.

I love music, I will listen to just about anything, and will put up with music I don't really like (most rap).
On that note, I go to way too many concerts, I am amazed I am not deaf yet.
I love traveling and have been to a lot of places, most often Sweden. If you haven't been there; go it is an amazing country
As stated in my "personality" I love animals, I have 2 cats, a turtle, tortoise, bearded dragon, green basilisk (not the harry potter basilisk), and a Chinese Water Dragon (all three reptiles are under a year old, so they're still tiny)
Before I hurt my back a few years ago I was training in martial arts, and have just started training in Muay Thai again.

If you want to know anything more message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or something fun like a hike, walk in the park, concerts are always a great time.

Get the POF Mobile Apps