Monicat55: Good honest fun.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
47 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Taurus
Monicat55 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Health care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am honest, trust worthy, outgoing, lovable, loyal, easy going, not afraid to try new things, a hopeless romantic, and love to laugh and converse. I enjoy the arts, photography, hiking, camping, riding bicycles, reading, writing, musicals, movies at home and at the theatre, listening to live bands and going to concerts. I enjoy sports and would really would love to date myself in the male version. Lol truly there is only one Monica so not possible but I would like to date someone that I can be myself with and that would balance me out. Then we can go from there see what happens. ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would really be a place to grab a bite to eat not too noisy so we could get to know each other through conversation and I would prefer to go Dutch on the bill that way if one of us is not interested than there is no obligation to each other. And I don't have to eat alone. ;-)

Get the POF Mobile Apps