Dreamer_1983: Down to earth girl
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Gilbert, Arizona
33 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Dreamer_1983 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Finance - Problem Resolution

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
First off, I would have never guessed I would actually be using a dating website. I have just found that you don't really get to know guys through the bar and club scene, so I am here and willing to give it a shot. What do I have to lose? I love photography; both taking pictures and looking at images taken by others. Visual arts are great in general and I like painting and drawing myself, but need to find more time to work on them again. I enjoy traveling and would like to start going on trips more often. Sorry, but I sing in the car; almost all the time, but I love almost all types of music. :) I also enjoy dancing, but can't seem to get the hang of actaully dancing in the car while driving, lol. ;) I am obviously sarcastic, enjoy laughing, am normally always smiling, and trying to make the best out of every situation. I enjoy watching movies as spending some quiet time together. I used to play tennis awhile ago and would love to start playing again. I love the water especially the ocean, but since it is so far away, I try to swim in the pool as much as possible. I love spending time with my friends, family, and my dog; she is a mini daschund. Recently, within the past year, I have looked over my life and goals. I have started eating much healthier and working out almost everyday. I have lost weight, but still have more to go. Let me know if you want to chat, I would enjoy getting to know you!