goodthingforu: Hope faith love loyalty honor
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Lebanon, Pennsylvania
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
goodthingforu is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
handyman carpenter painter roofer etc...

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About b
Hello to all and think well the names is b I'm a out going guy down to earth fun loving hard working Strong and willing to go the extra mile love working with my hands computers and all sports of all finds camping. when it come's to a woman I need someone willing to go the extra mile with me and work together to build a great combination and a great Foundation I work a lot of hours building houses and other work I need someone to fulfill the missing link.missing from my heart and put a little something extra special in my life not trying to get a quick fix but trying to find someone special if you feel like that's you then hit me up I have no time for games or bs so please thank you god bless if you hit me up just know do not use my phone at work if your ok then send it I do not pay for love or to have a women in my life so if your one of those type of women keep passing by

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk on the waterfront candles dinner movies go out drinks let loose get to know each other gaze up at the Stars.

Mail Settings
To send a message to goodthingforu you MUST meet the following criteria: