fast-2156: Now in fresh lemon scent...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Denver, Colorado
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
fast-2156 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a nice guy. I throw that out there because the "bad boy" thing seems to be all the rage, and, well, that's not me. I do have some tattoos, so maybe that will suffice. I am intelligent, articulate, witty, funny, caring, and, when given the opportunity, very charming. I have two sons, who are super cool and very supportive of me dating. I was married very young and it lasted 12 1/2 years, my divorce was final in Nov, 2006. Now I am on the lookout for new adventures and seek the company of a guide, willing co-conspirator or pleasant hostage. : )

I am looking for a woman with a strong sense of self. Nothing is as sexy or attractive as self confidence. I want a woman who knows what she wants and is comfortable enough in her own skin to get it. And being genuinely funny is a huge plus. Being a bit older, and I'd like to think wiser, I think I have a grasp on what I want in a relationship, what I can provide and what I can sacrifice.

I like divey Colfax bars and swank downtown ultra lounges alike... I like dancing and movies and I think that people watching should be an olympic sport...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think this is for after we have actually chatted and had some insight into one another...

Gifts Received