Dudfire: Rule Number 6!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dudley, Massachusetts
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Dudfire is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello, Thanks for looking!

I am a straight forward positive attitude person. I have morals and a conscious! I give everything to my family and friends first! I love my children as they are my world, 18 yo Daughter, 12 and 8 yo boys. I am a full time Firefighter / Paramedic and have the job of my dreams. Makes me very happy knowing I get to affect so many people in a positive way every day! I am very athletic, job kind of demands that, but my health is important to me also. I love to go for long bicycle rides and hit the gym when time allows. I do like to raise money for a cause, ie:, Cape Cod Getaway Bike ride for MS or Fight for air Stair climbs for Lund Disease. These events are part of my life and I enjoy participating in them! I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. Laughter is sometimes the best medicine anyone needs! Dudfire13 a t ya hoo dot com. Message or e m ail.
I live by rule number 6: Don’t take life so god damn serious and keep smiling :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am pretty easy to please.... Dinner and drinks if that is what your into or a round of mini golf or a walk on the beach! Just has to be someplace we can talk to get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps