Mperez_23: snapchat: bmaperez23 new to auburn area
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
27 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Leo
Mperez_23 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About mike
Name is mike. I teach children's fitness.
One very important thing to me is family, they are always first. But always make sure to make time for everyone. I enjoy doing pretty much anything! I like wakeboarding, snowboarding, mudding, driving my quads an much more.. looking to meet new people. I'm looking for someone who knows how to have a good time, can make me laugh, enjoys adventures an random little trips. Someone who is into fitness... I don't have time for drama or any games so don't waste my time. I am a very nice fun person that loves to make people laugh. There's a lot more to know so just message me if you want to know more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go have a drink an walk around an talk an get to know eachother more. Then go do something fun. If you make it past the first date your doing good haha then the real fun begins.

Get the POF Mobile Apps