Rushme80: Should I say more?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San jose, California
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Indian, Gemini
Rushme80 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My hobbies include reading, working out ( fitness is my passion, however I can't bench press more than 20 pounds and that includes heavy grocery bags), go out on Long drives, watch powerful documentaries

I am an Application Engineer working for a semiconductor company. I know its cliched. But I am very happy with my job. My goal is to reach Product Marketing. And trust me I know all the Marketing buzz words....

I love all kinds of music. I listen to Alternative Rock, Jazz, Pop, Trance and Electronic and of course Indian.

On a weekend, I like watching Hollywood movies (although I don't mind watching a thought provoking foreign movie), or shop at whole foods - explore healthy cooking (flirting with whey protein, almonds, quinoa, blueberries, lean protein meat ...the whole nine yards) or do my gym workouts. I have a small circle of reliable and fun friends that I hang out with. However, I love to socialize like a gregarious gal in any environment.

I m a liberal with no bounds but also respect and value how others think or visualize different topics.

Pet peeves: Bad Grammar, Snobs, Hypocrisy

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any coffee place!(Coffee is my cup of tea anyday...) I don't prefer a bar as a place for the first conversation (for obvious reasons)

Get the POF Mobile Apps