bren_0808: Just trying to find Nemo!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richfield, Ohio
24 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
bren_0808 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Retail Management/Student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm an outgoing, educated woman with a bubbly and vivacious personality. I have many goals and aspirations in life, and I'm working very hard to make my dreams my reality!! Most would say I have a very busy schedule, which is true, but I always find/make time for the things that play a significant role in my life: Faith, Family & Friends.

I love to go out and have fun, but I also enjoy nights at home reading or watching movies by a roaring fire. I may be what some call a girly girl, but I'm not scared of a little mud! Trust me, I can go from heels to off roading in less than 30 seconds!

I'm not one to be caught off guard and I don't have time for childish games or drama, so if that is your intention and that is what you have to bring to the table please save us both some time and don't message me.

I may be young, but I know what I want my life to look like in the future and I'm going to do everything I possibly can to get there!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess I'm just hoping for one that starts and never really stops.

For the guys that msg me saying they want to "hit that" … I'm not a piñata, get some class!