Age: 28
ACUwildcat07: KCCO!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Grapevine, Texas
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
ACUwildcat07 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Eli
I lived in west Texas for quite a while, and worked in the oil field, but I moved back to the Metroplex to help out my family. That being said, I am a very family centered individual. I am educated, independent, outgoing, and often outspoken. I am pursuing a career in corporate level retail, so on occasion my job is time consuming, however I work to live, not live to work. I may be from the city, but lived in the country for quite some time. I definitely enjoy hunting, fishing, and anything outdoors. I'd much rather be outside in fact. I may be responsible during my work week, but love letting loose in my down time. I never stop moving, life is too short to not experience everything. I am always up for an adventure; random day trip, or a late night swim at the lake. Message me if you want to know more...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Its summer time finally! Lets grill out, drink on a patio somewhere, go muddin, sit on a tailgate, hit the lake or river.

Get the POF Mobile Apps